Wisconsin Tobacco Free Coalitions

There are 15 Multi-Jurisdictional Coalitions (MJCs) in the state of Wisconsin.

Tobacco Free Community Partnership: Dodge • Jefferson • Waukesha

The Tobacco Free Community Partnership covers Dodge, Jefferson and Waukesha counties in Southeast Wisconsin.

The Tobacco Free Community Partnership is a grassroots coalition in Dodge, Jefferson and Waukesha Counties. We strive to create tobacco-free communities through education, advocacy and promotion of tobacco-free living in order to eliminate tobacco use and tobacco related disease. 

TFCP-DJW works in partnership with these communities to:

  • support the choice for a tobacco-free life
  • educate about the hazards of tobacco use
  • encourage cessation efforts
  • sustain the Wisconsin smokefree air movement

To learn more about the coalition or to receive regular updates follow us on Facebook and Twitter!

Coalition Coordinator Contact Information
Troy Barnett AS, BA
262-703-4842 | [email protected]

Northwest Wisconsin Tobacco-Free Coalition 

The Northwest Wisconsin Tobacco-Free Coalition covers the following four counties in northwest Wisconsin:  Ashland, Bayfield, Douglas and Sawyer. 

Coverage to Iron and Washburn are provided through Wiscons WINS.

Related Content:

Page last updated: November 21, 2022

Asthma Basics Workshop - National
, | Apr 17, 2024
Asthma Basics Workshop - National
, | May 07, 2024