Tumor Testing and the Transformation of Lung Cancer Treatment Confirmation | American Lung Association

This website uses cookies. By continuing you are agreeing to our privacy policy.

Thank You

Thank you for registering for our online learning event taking place on October 18, 2018: Tumor Testing and the Transformation of Lung Cancer Treatment.

To join the virtual event use the links below:

October 18, 2018

Overview of Lung Cancer Tumor Testing

11 am ET / 10 am CT

Join the virtual event

The Future of Tumor Testing

2 pm ET / 1 pm CT

Join the virtual event

We'll also email instructions and let you know when recordings and other tumor testing resources are available.

We look forward to having you virtually join us on October 18.

Sign up for updates

Stay up to date on the latest news and information on the fight against lung cancer.

Red button with telephone
Ask An Expert

Questions about your lung health? Need help finding healthcare? Call 1-800-LUNGUSA.

Get help
Red button of two hand prints
We need your generous support

Make a difference by delivering research, education and advocacy to those impacted by lung disease.

Button of turquoise LUNG FORCE swirl
What is LUNG FORCE?

LUNG FORCE unites women and their loved ones across the country to stand together in the fight against lung cancer.

Get involved
Join the fight for healthy lungs and healthy air.
Donate Now.