This website uses cookies. By continuing you are agreeing to our privacy policy.

Mid Atlantic Legacy Society Members

  • Mr. Mark B Altemus
  • Dennis Amend
  • Ms. Ruth R. Atkiss
  • Ms. Sally S. Baldus
  • Flora Jean Beam
  • Gracie Bellosi-Mitchell
  • Ms. Effie Bend
  • Mr. David A. Berger
  • Miss Mary K. Bick
  • Mr. Robert Blizard
  • Michael & Virginia E. Borner
  • Mr. Norman F. Braun Jr.
  • Tom Bream
  • Mrs. Dorothy I. Brodbeck
  • Deborah P. Brown
  • Harry Brown
  • G J Burdick
  • Ms. Ursula Burke
  • Mrs. Vincie Campbell
  • Mr. Joe Cicconi
  • Ms. Geraldine B. Coleman
  • Mrs. E. J. Cook
  • Mrs. Carol S. Covert
  • Cleveland Daniels Jr.
  • Donna Del Sordo
  • Ms. Carolyn G. Doleshal
  • Mr. Edmond E Earl
  • Ms. Valerie Emerson
  • Mrs. Amelia Eufemia
  • Mr. Mark Ewert
  • Ms. Kathleen Fackler
  • Douglas C. Favorite
  • Mrs. Teresa Fowlkes
  • Mr. Lucian M. Furrow
  • Ms. Lolly Gilmore
  • Mrs. Sara Goodkind
  • Mr. & Mrs. Christopher A Gow
  • Mrs. Margaret Grove
  • Ms. Emma F. Haehnle
  • Ms. Barbara A. Hamilton
  • Catherine G Hamm
  • Eugene Hazlett
  • Mr. Harry Hinton
  • Ms. Kitty Hurley
  • Dr. George Imes
  • Ms. Peggy L James
  • Donald E Kennery
  • Mrs. Kelly L. Kesler
  • Mrs. Cindy Killinger
  • Gary & Gale Koach
  • Mr. & Mrs. Steven F. Kovach
  • Mr. Jeffrey Lang
  • Mrs. Renee T. Levin
  • Ms. Elizabeth H Lewis
  • Ms. Helen G. Little
  • Mr. Frank O. Loveland
  • Ms. Ann Major
  • Mrs. Frances M. Mariano
  • Mr. & Mrs. R. L. Marsh
  • Mr. Edwardo Masoller
  • Mr. Donald E. McClimon
  • Mrs. Susan B. McElroy
  • Mr. David R McShane
  • Carolyn S. McTague
  • Dorothy Meloche
  • Rita M. Meyers
  • Ms. Elizabeth B Mogee
  • Mr. & Mrs. Jason Myers
  • Mr. Rudolph F. Nickisher
  • Mrs. Janet Nolan
  • Mr. Stephen J. Nolan
  • Mr. Michael O'Farrell
  • Mrs. Elizabeth Ostrander
  • Rev. Kyu Sik Park
  • Mr. William A. Peoples
  • Ms. Helen Plackey
  • Ms. Eleanor Price
  • Desdie E. Prince
  • Mr. Francis H. Rasmus Jr.
  • Mr. & Mrs. Neal D. Rhoads
  • Janet Riley
  • Dr. Albert A Rizzo
  • Dr. & Mrs. Charles H. Robertson Jr.
  • Mr. Robert Ross
  • Mr. Richard S. Roth
  • Barbara J. Schnell
  • Mr. Robert J. Scott
  • Ms. Janet Seifried
  • Ms. Aida J. Seltzer
  • Virginia Sensabaugh
  • Mr. Derek Shaw
  • Irene Sidun
  • Mrs. Hillma P Simmons
  • Miss Nancy E. Smith
  • Mr. David Snyder
  • Mrs. Beatrice Spiegler
  • Mr. Marvin E. Spychaj
  • Ms. Sondra Steinberg
  • Mrs. Roland Towers
  • Miss Betty B. Willey
  • Elizabeth Williams
  • Ms. Phyllis B. Wingate
  • Mr. Howard Witmer
  • Ms. Willie R Witt
  • Ms. Leonia S. Wood
  • Tim Woodbridge
  • Jhoanna Pauline Yoo
Red button with telephone
Ask An Expert

Questions about your lung health? Need help finding healthcare? Call 1-800-LUNGUSA.

Get help
Red button of two hand prints
We need your generous support

Make a difference by delivering research, education and advocacy to those impacted by lung disease.

Button of turquoise LUNG FORCE swirl

LUNG FORCE unites women and their loved ones across the country to stand together in the fight against lung cancer.

Get involved
Join the fight for healthy lungs and healthy air.
Donate Now.