Spark: Tobacco-Free Wisconsin Colleges | American Lung Association

Spark: Tobacco-Free Wisconsin Colleges

As of September 2016, 25 Wisconsin colleges and universities have 100% tobacco-free campus policies, covering a total of 58 sites:

  • Alverno College
  • Bellin College of Nursing
  • Carroll University*
  • Chippewa Valley Technical College (7 sites)
  • Fox Valley Technical College (6 sites)
  • Gateway Technical College (3 sites)
  • Herzing University-East Campus
  • Madison College (5 sites)*
  • Maranatha Baptist University
  • Marian University (3 sites)
  • Medical College of Wisconsin
  • Milwaukee Area Technical College (4 sites)*
  • Moraine Park Technical College (5 sites)
  • Nicolet Area Technical College
  • Northcentral Technical College
  • Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
  • University of Wisconsin-Baraboo/Sauk County*
  • University of Wisconsin-River Falls*
  • University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point*
  • University of Wisconsin-Stout*
  • University of Wisconsin-Washington County
  • Waukesha County Technical College (3 sites)
  • Western Technical College (6 sites)
  • Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College-Superior*
  • Viterbo University

*Spark Partner

Contact Spark:
Katie Halverson
Manager, Tobacco Control & Lung Health | (262) 703-4200


< Back to Spark's home page

    Ask An Expert

    Questions about your lung health? Need help finding healthcare? Call 1-800-LUNGUSA.

    Get help
    We need your generous support

    Make a difference by delivering research, education and advocacy to those impacted by lung disease.

    What is LUNG FORCE?

    LUNG FORCE unites women and their loved ones across the country to stand together in the fight against lung cancer.

    Get involved
    Join the fight for healthy lungs and healthy air.
    Donate Now.