Freedom From Smoking Clinic | American Lung Association

Location Select your location

Freedom From Smoking Clinic

Location Information

Firelands Regional Medical Center
Respiratory Services Conference Room at Main Campus, Sandusky, OH 44870

Contacts

Elaine Slisher
(419) 557-6151
Email: tobaccofree@firelands.com

More Information

6 Session Class
Facilitated by a Certified Tobacco Treatment Specialist

6:00pm-7:30pm

The 2016 Schedule:

Tues, January 12 Tues, April 12 Tues, August 9 Tues, October 11
Tues, January 19 Tues, April 19 Tues, August 16 Tues, October 18
Tues, January 26 Tues, April 26 Tues, August 23 Tues, October 25
Tues, February 2 Tues, May 3 Tues, August 30 Tues, November 1
Tues, February 9 Tues, May 10 Tues, September 6 Tues, November 8
Tues, February 16 Tues, May 17 Tues, September 13 Tues, November 15

 
Classes will be in the Respiratory Services Conference Room at Main Campus

For information:  (419) 557-6151 or tobaccofree@firelands.com

There is no charge for this class


Download Flyer

 

Ask An Expert

Questions about your lung health? Need help finding healthcare? Call 1-800-LUNGUSA.

Get help
We need your generous support

Make a difference by delivering research, education and advocacy to those impacted by lung disease.

What is LUNG FORCE?

LUNG FORCE unites women and their loved ones across the country to stand together in the fight against lung cancer.

Get involved
Join the fight for healthy lungs and healthy air.
Donate Now.