Contact Us | American Lung Association

Location Select your location

Contact Us

American Lung Association

1-800-LUNGUSA
Planned.Giving@Lung.org

Cheryl J. Smoot, CFRE
National Assistant Vice President, Individual Giving
Cheryl.Smoot@Lung.org
312-801-7642

55 West Wacker Drive, Suite 1150, Chicago, IL 60601
Tax ID: 13-1632524

California

Denise Muniz, CFRE
Associate Vice President, Donor Development
Denise.Muniz@Lung.org
310-735-9181

3325 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 900
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Tax ID: 13-1632524

Mid-Atlantic Region

Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virgina and West Virginia

Deborah P. Brown
Executive Vice President
Deb.Brown@Lung.org
717-541-5864

3001 Gettysburg Road
Camp Hill, PA 17011
Tax ID: 13-1632524

American Lung Association of the Midland States

Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio and Tennessee

Cheryl J. Smoot, CFRE
National Assistant Vice President, Individual Giving
Cheryl.Smoot@Lung.org
312-801-7642

5900 Wilcox Place
Dublin, OH 43016
Tax ID: 13-1632524

Mountain Pacific Region

Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana Oregon, Washington and Wyoming

Allison Hickey
Executive Vice President
Allison.Hickey@Lung.org
206-512-3287

822 John Street
Seattle, WA 98109
Tax ID: 13-1632524

Northeast Region

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island and Vermont

Serena Arrabito-Joo, Esq.
Development Director
Sarrabito@Lungne.org
917-210-5645

21 West 38th Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10018
Tax ID: 13-1632524

Southeast Region

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina and South Carolina

Martha Bogdan
Executive Vice President
Martha.Bogdan@Lung.org
904-520-7112

6852 Belfort Oaks Place
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Tax ID: 13-1632524

Southwest Region

Arizona, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas and Utah

Bill J. Pfeifer
Executive Vice President
Bpfeifer@Lungs.org
602-258-7505

5600 Greenwood Plaza Boulevard
Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Tax ID: 13-1632524

Upper Midwest Region

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin

Marina Tanzer, Esq.
Director of Planned Giving
Marina.Tanzer@Lung.org
262-703-4847

13100 West Lisbon Road, Suite 700
Brookfield, WI 53005 
Tax ID: 13-1632524


    Ask An Expert

    Questions about your lung health? Need help finding healthcare? Call 1-800-LUNGUSA.

    Get help
    We need your generous support

    Make a difference by delivering research, education and advocacy to those impacted by lung disease.

    What is LUNG FORCE?

    LUNG FORCE unites women and their loved ones across the country to stand together in the fight against lung cancer.

    Get involved
    Join the fight for healthy lungs and healthy air.
    Donate Now.