Location Select your location

Contact Us

American Lung Association - National Office

1-800-LUNGUSA
planned.giving@lung.org

Susan Gloede Swan
National Chief Development Officer
sue.swan@lung.org
312-801-7630

55 West Wacker Drive, Suite 1150, Chicago, IL 60601
Tax ID: 13-1632524

American Lung Association in California

Jan Cortez, MPH
Senior Director, Major Gifts
jan.cortez@lung.org
619-683-8646

333 Hegenberger Road, Suite 450
Oakland, CA 94621
Tax ID: 94-0362650

American Lung Association of the Mid-Atlantic

Delaware, Virgina, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, West Virginia, District of Columbia

Deborah P. Brown
President and CEO
dbrown@lunginfo.org
717-541-5864

3001 Gettysburg Road
Camp Hill, PA 17011
Tax ID: 25-1825116

American Lung Association of the Midland States

Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky, Tennessee

Cheryl J. Smoot, CFRE
Vice President of Development
cheryl.smoot@lung.org
614-324-3011

5900 Wilcox Place
Dublin, OH 43016
Tax ID: 31-4379531

American Lung Association of the Mountain Pacific

Montana, Wyoming, Idaho, Oregon, Washington, Alaska and Hawaii

Myda Magana
Vice President of Development
mmagana@lungmtpacific.org
206-512-3285

822 John Street
Seattle, WA 98109
Tax ID: 93-0386887

American Lung Association of the Northeast

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island and Vermont

Serena Arrabito-Joo, Esq.
Development Director
sarrabito@lungne.org
917-210-5645

21 West 38th Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10018
Tax ID: 06-0646594

American Lung Association of the Southeast

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, South Carolina and North Carolina

Martha Bogdan
President and CEO
martha.bogdan@lungse.org
904-520-7112

6852 Belfort Oaks Place
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Tax ID: 59-0662271

American Lung Association of the Southwest

Arizona, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas and Utah

Bill J. Pfeifer
President and CEO
bpfeifer@lungs.org
602-258-7505

5600 Greenwood Plaza Boulevard
Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Tax ID: 86-0111676

American Lung Association of the Upper Midwest

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin

Marina Tanzer, Esq.
Director of Planned Giving
marina.tanzer@lung.org
262-703-4847

13100 West Lisbon Road, Suite 700
Brookfield, WI 53005 
Tax ID: 20-4392201


    Ask An Expert

    Questions about your lung health? Need help finding healthcare? Call 1-800-LUNGUSA.

    Get help
    We need your generous support

    Make a difference by delivering research, education and advocacy to those impacted by lung disease.

    Join the FORCE

    Lung cancer is the #1 cancer killer and we are determined to defeat it.

    Get involved