Location Select your location

Contact Us

American Lung Association - National Office

1-800-LUNGUSA
planned.giving@lung.org

Cheryl J. Smoot, CFRE
National Assistant Vice President, Individual Giving
cheryl.smoot@ lung.org
312-801-7642

55 West Wacker Drive, Suite 1150, Chicago, IL 60601
Tax ID: 13-1632524

American Lung Association in California

Denise Muniz, CFRE
Associate Vice President, Donor Development
denise.muniz@lung.org
310-735-9181

3325 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 900
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Tax ID: 94-0362650

American Lung Association of the Mid-Atlantic

Delaware, Virgina, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, West Virginia, District of Columbia

Deborah P. Brown
President and CEO
dbrown@lunginfo.org
717-541-5864

3001 Gettysburg Road
Camp Hill, PA 17011
Tax ID: 25-1825116

American Lung Association of the Midland States

Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky, Tennessee

Cheryl J. Smoot, CFRE
National Assistant Vice President, Individual Giving
cheryl.smoot@lung.org
312-801-7642

5900 Wilcox Place
Dublin, OH 43016
Tax ID: 31-4379531

American Lung Association of the Mountain Pacific

Montana, Wyoming, Idaho, Oregon, Washington, Alaska and Hawaii

Allison Hickey
President and CEO
allison.hickey@lung.org
206-512-3287

822 John Street
Seattle, WA 98109
Tax ID: 93-0386887

American Lung Association of the Northeast

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island and Vermont

Serena Arrabito-Joo, Esq.
Development Director
sarrabito@lungne.org
917-210-5645

21 West 38th Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10018
Tax ID: 06-0646594

American Lung Association of the Southeast

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, South Carolina and North Carolina

Martha Bogdan
President and CEO
martha.bogdan@lungse.org
904-520-7112

6852 Belfort Oaks Place
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Tax ID: 59-0662271

American Lung Association of the Southwest

Arizona, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas and Utah

Bill J. Pfeifer
President and CEO
bpfeifer@lungs.org
602-258-7505

5600 Greenwood Plaza Boulevard
Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Tax ID: 86-0111676

American Lung Association of the Upper Midwest

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin

Marina Tanzer, Esq.
Director of Planned Giving
marina.tanzer@lung.org
262-703-4847

13100 West Lisbon Road, Suite 700
Brookfield, WI 53005 
Tax ID: 20-4392201


    Ask An Expert

    Questions about your lung health? Need help finding healthcare? Call 1-800-LUNGUSA.

    Get help
    We need your generous support

    Make a difference by delivering research, education and advocacy to those impacted by lung disease.

    What is LUNG FORCE?

    LUNG FORCE unites women and their loved ones across the country to stand together in the fight against lung cancer.

    Get involved
    Join the fight for healthy lungs and healthy air.
    Donate Now.