Tobacco Free Community Partnership

There are 15 Multi-Jurisdictional Coalitions (MJC) in the state of Wisconsin. Tobacco Free Community Partnership covers Dodge, Jefferson and Waukesha counties in Southeastern Wisconsin.


Important Links:

Wisconsin Wins

image for WI Wins 120x120

The Tobacco Free Community Partnership Dodge Jefferson Waukesha covers three diverse counties with a focus on Existing and Potential Community Partnerships, and Education on a Comprehensive Approach to Tobacco Prevention and Control Initiatives and Activities within these priority areas. » More


FACT Updated Logo 120x120

A youth-driven movement of Wisconsin teens who are spreading the truth about tobacco. » More