NW Wisconsin Tobacco-Free Coalition

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

There are 15 Multi-Jurisdictional Coalitions (MJC) in the state of Wisconsin.  The Northwest Wisconsin Tobacco-Free Coalition is one of 15 that covers the following six counties in northwest Wisconsin; Ashland, Bayfield, Douglas, Iron, Sawyer, and Washburn.    


wisconsin map cropped 



Important Links:


resized logo

Take a moment to learn about the organization and it's mission. » More



Learn what you can do to let your voice be heard in your community. » More

2010 Smoke-free Air Law

no smoking wisconsin sign

Starting on July 5, 2010, all public workplaces in Wisconsin went smoke-free. » More

Report A Violation

man on phone 2

Please call or file a complaint if you have observed someone smoking or evidence of smoking. » More


FACT Updated Logo 120x120

A youth-driven movement of Wisconsin teens who are spreading the truth about tobacco. » More

Wisconsin Wins Intervention Program

image for WI Wins page

WI Wins is an intervention program designed to reduce the rate of illegal tobacco sales to minors at retail outlets. » More