Staff

To contact a staff member directly, use the information below.

Staff directory
Name / Position Email Phone
Terry Huertaz
Executive Director
THuertaz@lungs.org 505-814-7550
JoAnna Strother
Director of Programs
JStrother@lungs.org 505-814-7549
Lorrie Loomis
Office Coordinator
LLoomis@lungs.org 505-814-7551
Joy Davis
Events/Program Coordinator
Enhancing Care for Children with Asthma
JDavis@lungs.org 505-814-7552
Kathy Moseley
Program Manager
KMoseley@lungs.org 505-814-7553
Beverly Apodaca
Program Coordinator
BApodaca@lungs.org 505-608-7454
Patricia Torn
Program Coordinator
PTorn@lungs.org 505-265-0732