Staff

To contact a staff member directly, use the information below.

Staff Directory
Name / Position Email
Terry Huertaz
Executive Director
THuertaz@lungs.org
JoAnna Strother
Director of Programs
JStrother@lungs.org
Lorrie Loomis
Office Coordinator
LLoomis@lungs.org
Joy Davis
Events/Program Coordinator
JDavis@lungs.org
Kathy Moseley
Program Manager
Enhancing Care for Children with Asthma
KMoseley@lungs.org
Beverly Apodaca
Program Coordinator
BApodaca@lungs.org
Patricia Torn
Program Coordinator
PTorn@lungs.org