Staff

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Terry Huertaz

Executive Director

thuertaz@Lungs.org

JoAnna Strother

Director of Programs

jstrother@Lungs.org

Lorrie Loomis

Office Coordinator

lloomis@Lungs.org

Joy Davis

Events / Program Coordinator

jdavis@Lungs.org

Kathy Moseley

Program Manager
Enhancing Care for Children with Asthma

kmoseley@Lungs.org

Beverly Apodaca

Program Coordinator

bapodaca@Lungs.org

Patricia Torn

Program

Coordinator

ptorn@lungs.org

Deborah Hoffman, MA,RWJFF

 

Regional Director

Cause Initiative

dhoffman@lungs.org