Board Members

Local Area Board Members
 Name / Board Position Company
Duane Ross/Chair

Medical Director Government
Programs BlueCross BlueShield of NM

Gwen Azar

Community Volunteer
Hugh Church Retired
Elizabeth Clewett Ph.D., M.B.A.

Community Volunteer

Michael D’Antonio  
Brad Howard

United Healthcare
Sean Martinez
Vice President Business Banking 
First Citizen Bank
Cheryl Mitchell
Presbyterian Primary Care
Presbyterian Healthcare Service
Michael Olmi Relocation Specialist
All American records Mgmt.

Russ Rhoades


Dona Upson, M.D.
Veterans Hospital
Audrey Wells, M.D.
Medical Director
OmniSleep Medicine Center
Julie Wilder
Lovelace Respiratory Research  Institute
Eileen Wisler Array Solar
Supply Chain Manager
Grace McCoskey Albuquerque Business First
Debbie McLarty Rapid Refill

If you are interested in serving on the local area board of directors please contact Terry Huertaz at