Meet our 2012 Volunteer Award Winners!


Pictured in the photo from left to right are: Connie Perry, American Lung Association in Iowa Board Chair, John Renda, Gail Orcutt, Jean Rommes, Team # 27 – Jason Muselman, Tom Muselman,  Jeff Muselman and Harold Wimmer, American Lung Association of the Upper Midwest President & CEO

We were proud to recognize and honor some of our top volunteers this month during our annual Volunteer Reception and Awards Ceremony on May 10th. Those honored included:

  • Opal Fagle Award – Jean Rommes
  • Fundraising Awards – Team #27 and John Renda
  • Volunteer Award – Gail Orcutt

Thank you to our award winners and all our volunteers for leading our Fight for Air. Our events, programs, and advocacy outreach wouldn’t be possible without your support!

View past Volunteers in the Spotlight here.