Our Leadership

Leadership Council
American Lung Association in Hawaii

Steven Businger, Ph. D.

Meteorology Professor - University of Hawaii

Col. Eric Crawley, MD 
Chief Pulmonary & Critical Care, Triple Army Medical Center

Pebbles Fagan, PhD, MP
Director, Associate Professor, UH Cancer Prevention and Control Program

Cathy Foy-Mahi
Performing Artist

Jeffrey Kam, MD
Physician, Asthma, Allergy and Immunology, Straub Clinic & Hospital

May Kealoha, RN
UH-Hawaii Community College

Von Kenric Kaneshiro
Owner, Von Kenric Brushes

K. Latzka
Community Advocate

Ron Sanderson, DrPH
Director, Cardiopulmonary Department – Castle Medical Center

Steve Wilson
Analyst - State of Hawaii
LC Chair

James T Wong

Douglas Q.L. Yee
1st Vice President - Morgan Stanley


Regional Council 

Sterling Yee
COO - LaPietra