Executive Committee

David A. Schulman, MD, MPH, President
Atlanta, GA

Abubakr A. Bajwa, MD, President-Elect
Jacksonville, FL

Martha Bogdan, President & CEO, American Lung Association of the Southeast, Inc.
Jacksonville, FL

Carlos Campo, MD, FCCP, Chairman, Membership Committee
Tallahassee, FL

William Cook, MD, Chairman, Nominating Committee
Charleston, SC

Bruce P. Krieger, MD, Chairman, Program Committee
Jacksonville, FL

Executive Committee contact by email – seta@lungfla.org