Staff

To contact a staff member directly, use the information below.

Staff Directory
Name / Position Email Phone
Angela Byars
Front Desk Executive Assistant
abyars@lungs.org 303-847-0274
Ashley Seder
Asthma Program Manager
aseder@lungs.org 303-847-0279
Ashlie Reynoso
Director of Development
areynoso@lungs.org 303-847-0280
Britt Coyne
Accounting Assistant
bcoyne@lungs.org 303-847-0278
Caleigh Isaacks
Program Coordinator
cisaacks@lungs.org 303-847-0269
Cindy Liverance
VP of Programs
cliverance@lungs.org 303-847-0267
Curt Huber
Executive Director
chuber@lungs.org 303-847-0266
John Streit
Program Director
jstreit@lungs.org 303-847-0270
Keith Cooper
Tobacco Elimination Program Manager
kcooper@lungs.org 303-847-0285
Kim Tyrrell
Air Quality Program Manager
ktyrrell@lungs.org 303-389-6758
Lisa Behan
Special Events Coordinator
lbehan@lungs.org 303-388-8708
Shawn Davis
Health Disparities Program Manager
shawndavis@lungs.org 303-847-0283
Thomas Schuck
Southern Colorado Clean Cities Coordinator
tschuck@lungs.org 719-761-6782
Tyler Svitak
Clean Cities Manager
tsvitak@lungs.org 303-847-0281