Staff

To contact a staff member directly, use the information below.

Staff directory
Name / Position E-mail Phone
Ali Butler
Director of Accounts Payable
abutler@lungs.org (303) 847-0277
Ashley Seder
Program Coordinator
aseder@lungs.org (303) 847-0279
Ashlie Reynoso
Director of Development
areynoso@lungs.org (303) 847-0280
Britt Coyne
Accounting Assistant
bcoyne@lungs.org (303) 847-0278
Caleigh Isaacks
Program Administrative Assistant
cisaacks@lungs.org (303) 847-0269
Cindy Liverance
VP of Programs
cliverance@lungs.org (303) 847-0267
Connor Michael
Communications Assistant
cmichael@lungs.org (303) 847-0275
Curt Huber
Executive Director
chuber@lungs.org (303) 847-0266
John Streit
Program Director
jstreit@lungs.org (303) 847-0270
Josh Sumner
Communications Manager
jsumner@lungs.org (303) 847-0275
Keith Cooper
Tobacco Elimination Program Manager
kcooper@lungs.org (303) 847-0285
Kim Tyrrell
Air Quality Program Manager
ktyrrell@lungs.org (303) 389-6758
Lisa Behan
Special Events Coordinator
lbehan@lungs.org (303) 388-8708
Lori Greenawalt
Director of Accounting Revenue
lgreenawalt@lungs.org (303) 847-0276
Sarah Davis
Senior VP of Programs
sdavis@lungs.org (303) 941-8987
Sue Johnson
Chief Financial Officer
sjohnson@lungs.org (303) 847-0268
Thomas Schuck
Southern Colorado Clean Cities Coordinator
tschuck@lungs.org (719) 761-6782
Tyler Svitak
Clean Cities Manager
tsvitak@lungs.org (303) 847-0281