To contact a staff member directly, use the information below.

Staff Directory
Name / Position Email Phone
Angela Byars
Front Desk Executive Assistant 303-847-0274
Ashley Seder
Asthma Program Manager 303-847-0279
Ashlie Reynoso
Director of Development 303-847-0280
Britt Coyne
Air Quality Programs Assistant 303-847-0278
Caleigh Isaacks
Program Coordinator 303-847-0269
Cindy Liverance
Deputy Director 303-847-0267
Curt Huber
Executive Director 303-847-0266
Keith Cooper
Tobacco Elimination Program Manager 303-847-0285
Kim Tyrrell
Air Quality Program Manager 303-389-6758
Kyle Lisek
Southern Clean Cities Coordinator 303-847-0271
Lisa Behan
Special Events Manager 303-388-8708
Shawn Davis
Health Disparities Program Manager 303-847-0283
Tyler Svitak
Clean Cities Manager 303-847-0281