Staff

To contact a staff member directly, use the information below.

Staff directory
Name / Position E-mail Phone
Ali Butler
Accounts Payable Manager
abutler@lungcolorado.org (303) 847-0277
Ashley Seder
Program Coordinator
aseder@lungcolorado.org (303) 847-0279
Ashlie Reynoso
Special Events Manager
areynoso@lungcolorado.org (303) 847-0280
Cindy Liverance
VP of Programs
cliverance@lungcolorado.org (303) 847-0267
Connor Michael
Communications Manager
cmichael@lungcolorado.org (303) 847-0275
Curt Huber
Executive Director
chuber@lungcolorado.org (303) 847-0266
Dianne Draper
N-O-T Program Manager
ddraper@lungcolorado.org (303) 847-0285
George Walker
Regional Director of Planned and Major Gifts
gwalker@lungs.org (303) 847-0283
Gerry Henighan
Executive Assistant/Volunteer Manager
ghenighan@lungcolorado.org (303) 847-0274
John Streit
Lung Health Programs Manager
jstreit@lungcolorado.org (303) 847-0270
Keith Cooper
Minority Youth Tobacco Elimination Program Manager
kcooper@lungcolorado.org  
Kim Hargraves Tyrrell
Air Quality Program Manager
ktyrrell@lungcolorado.org (303) 389-6758
Lisa Behan
Special Events Coordinator
lbehan@lungcolorado.org (303) 388-8708
Lori Greenawalt
Accounting Manager of Revenue and Donations
lgreenawalt@lungcolorado.org (303) 847-0276
Nat Sobin
Southern Colorado Clean Cities Coalition Coordinator
nsobin@lungcolorado.org (719) 761-6782
Sarah Davis
Regional Director of Grants
sdavis@lungcolorado.org (303) 941-8987
Sue Johnson
VP of Business Operations
sjohnson@lungcolorado.org (303) 847-0268
Tyler Svitak
Clean Cities Manager
tsvitak@lungcolorado.org (303) 847-0281