Board Members

Board Members
Name/Position Title/Company
John BrackneyJohn Brackney 
Fight For Air Climb Chair
Director of Strategic Community & Public Policy Engagement
Penny FinneganPenny Finnegan, RN, BS
Champ Camp Liaison
Civic Leader

Daniel P. Harris
Board Development Vice Chair

Senior Vice President/Business Initiatives Manager
Wells Fargo Philanthropic Services
Doug HockDoug Hock 
Board Development Chair
Director of Community & Public Relations 
Encana Oil & Gas
Jennifer HopkinsJennifer Hopkins
Chief Executive Officer
American Medical Sales & Repair 
Bob Keith Robert Keith, MD 
 CTS Representative
Professor of Medicine
University of Colorado School of Medicine / ECHCS
Guillermo MazierGuillermo Mazier 
Communications Chair
Business Development
Atlas Advertising
Geri ReinardyGeri Reinardy 
ALA of the Southwest Board Representative
Civic Leader
Chris StanleyChris Stanley , MD, MBA
President of Care Management
Catholic Health Initiatives
Tim Troha Timothy J. Troha
 Run the 'Rocks Co-Chair
Director, Investment Banking
KPMG Corporate Finance LLC
Michael WestMichael D. West
ALA of the Southwest Board Representative
Chief Financial Officer
Cheyenne Capital

Benjamin V. Miller 
Fight For Air Climb Vice Chair

Vice President Account Management
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield  
Douglas A. Nathan 
Program Chair
Alcazar Financial Group
Joaquin G. Padilla, Esq.
Run the 'Rocks Co-Chair 
Padilla & Padilla, PLLC
Michael Thomsic
Finance Chair
Senior Manager
Newmont Mining
At-Large Members
Tony DecrostaTony DeCrosta Chief Plan Administrator - CU Health Plan
University of Colorado Health and Welfare Trust
Jan EyreJan V. Eyer
Senior VP of Field Operations
United Healthgroup / Optum
Darren J. Lemieux
Lewis Roca Rothgerber LLP 
Tiel LundyTiel Lundy

Instructor of Film and Media Studies
University of Colorado, Boulder

Stacy OhlssonStacy Ohlsson Retired Teacher
Cherry Creek School District 
Robin Olsen
External Relations
Anadarko Petroleum 
William R. Rapson, Esq.
Welborn Sullivan Meck & Tooley, P.C.

Cathy SchwartzCathy Schwartz Certified Financial Planner
Waddell & Reed 
Andy Tenorio
Director, Operations Accounting
Transmontaigne Product Services

Daniel S. Wittenberg
Snell & Wilmer LLP


Executive Advisory Council
Name Title/Company

Tim Byers, M.D., Ph.D

Deputy Director
University of Colorado Cancer Center

Pat Cortez

Senior Vice President
Wells Fargo

Mark Crowley 

Executive Director
Greenwood Village Chamber of Commerce

Terry L. Fouts, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer & Senior Vice President
Great-West Healthcare

Deborah A. Krier

Wise Women Communications

Mark McIntosh

The Comeback Coach

Cleo Parker Robinson

Founder/Executive Artistic Director
Cleo Parker Robinson Dance

Michael Salem, M.D.

President & CEO
National Jewish Hospital

Tim Schaefer

Director of Industrial & Technology Search Practice
Executive Resources International, LLC

Nancy Sharpe

County Commissioner
Arapahoe County

William S. Silvers, M.D.

Greenwood Medical Center

Elizabeth Suárez

Avanza Business Group, LLC

Nancy J. Todd

Senator Nancy Todd

Michael Volz, M.D.

Colorado Asthma & Allergy Society

Glory Weisberg Society Editor
The Villager Newspaper