2012 Healthy Growth Leaders

The American Lung Association in California applauds
the following local government officials
as 2012 Healthy Growth Leaders: 


Margaret Clark
Councilmember, Rosemead

Judy Mitchell
Councilmember, Rolling Hills Estates

Michael Cacciotti
Mayor, South Pasadena

Pam O'Connor
Councilmember, Santa Monica
(SCAG President)

Judy Dunlap
Councilmember, Inglewood

Bernard Parks

Councilmember, Los Angeles
Margaret Finlay
Councilmember, Duarte

Greg Pettis
Councilmember, Cathedral City
(SCAG Second Vice President)

Larry Forester 
Councilmember, Signal Hill

Jeffrey Prang
Mayor, West Hollywood

Paul Foster
Mayor Pro Tempore, Redlands

Ed Reyes
Councilmember, Los Angeles

Emily Gabel-Luddy
Councilmember, Burbank

Ron Roberts
Councilmember, Temecula

Eric Garcetti
Councilmember, Los Angeles

Deborah Robertson
Councilmember, Rialto

Jon Harrison
Councilmember, Redlands

Bill Rosendahl
Councilmember, Los Angeles

Jim Hyatt
Councilmember, Calimesa

David Spence
Councilmember, La Canada/Flintridge

Paul Koretz
Councilmember, Los Angeles

Jeff Stone
Supervisor, Riverside County

Ronald Loveridge
Mayor, Riverside
Jess Talamantes
Mayor, Burbank (until April 30)

Bryan MacDonald

Councilmember, Oxnard

Donald Voss
Councilmember, La Canada/Flintridge

Larry McCallon

Mayor, Highland

Alan Wapner
Councilmember, Ontario
Michelle Martinez
Councilmember, Santa Ana
Ed Wilson
Councilmember, Signal Hill

Keith Millhouse

Councilmember, Moorpark

Dennis Zine
Councilmember, Los Angeles