Contact Us

State Administrative Office
333 Hegenberger Road
Suite 450
Oakland, CA 94621
(510) 638-5864
Veronica.Cuevas@lung.org


Media Inquiries
Maria Bernabe
(310) 735-9184
Maria.Bernabe@lung.org

 

Local Offices

Bakersfield
2025 Westwind Drive
Suite C
Bakersfield, CA 93301
(661) 847-4700 
Lisa.Burgess@lung.org


Chico
10 Landing Circle
Suite I
Chico, CA 95973
(530) 345-5864
Shelly.Brantley@lung.org


Fresno
4948 North Arthur
Fresno, CA 93705
(559) 222-4800
Jessica.Najarian@lung.org


Greater Bay Area
333 Hegenberger Road
Suite 450
Oakland, CA 94621
(510) 638-5864
Veronica.Cuevas@lung.org


Los Angeles
3325 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 900
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 384-5864
David.Hechter@lung.org


Orange County
513 E. 1st Street
Suite B
Tustin, CA 92780
(714) 835-5864
David.Hechter@lung.org


Sacramento
1531 I Street
Suite 201
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 554-5864
Renee.Sankus@lung.org


San Bernardino (Inland Empire)
441 Mac Kay Drive
San Bernardino, CA 92408
(909) 884-5864
Clarissa.Morales@lung.org


San Diego/Imperial
2750 Fourth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92103
(619) 297-3901
Ellen.Sherwood@lung.org


Santa Rosa
All correspondence should be directed to:
333 Hegenberger Road
Suite 450
Oakland, CA 94621
(510) 638-5864
Veronica.Cuevas@lung.org

National Office

55 W. Wacker Drive, Suite 1150
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 801-7630