Board Members

Local Area Board Members
Don Awerkamp

Alan Barreuther, PharmD.

John Decker
Matt Hountz  
Larry Johnson
Keith Kaback, MD

Marc Lemon

Richard L Luebke, Chair  
Anthony Rivera
Connie Shawler, R.Ph.

Donna Whitman


If you are interested in serving on the local area board of directors please contact Julie Reid at