Contact Us

The American Lung Association in Arizona is committed to promoting lung health through education, research and advocacy. For more information about any of our programs, please call us between 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. weekdays.

602-258-7505 or 1-800-LUNGUSA

Fax: 877-276-2108

Visit Us!

Our office is located at
102 West McDowell Road
Phoenix, AZ 85003-1213
Google map



To contact a staff member directly, use the information below.

Staff Directory
Name / Position Email Phone
Candace Alexander
COPD Coalition Manager
calexander@lungs.org 602-429-0005
Lynn Behlendorf
Program Sales Manager
Smoke Free Living Collaborative Program 
lbehlendorf@lungs.org 602-258-7505
Sharon Brooks 
Development Manager
sbrooks@lungs.org 602-429-0007
Mary Alba Kurth
Smoke Free Living Collaborative Program
mkurth@lungs.org 602-429-0006
Julie Reid
Executive Director
jreid@lungs.org 602-429-0009
Camille Harvey
Office Assistant
charvey@lungs.org 602-429-0000
Maude LaBelle 
Program Coordinator
Smoke Free Living Collaborative Program
mlabelle@lungs.org 602-429-0014
Stacey Mortenson
Program Director
smortenson@lungs.org 602-258-7507
Kelly Szymanski
Director of Lung Health Programs
kszymanski@lungs.org 602-429-0013
Talyah Sands
Program Manager
Smoke Free Living Collaborative Program
tsands@lungs.org 602-429-0008
Brenda Serna
Program Manager
Smoke Free Living Collaborative Program
bserna@lungs.org 602-429-0011