Contact Us

The American Lung Association in Arizona is committed to promoting lung health through education, research and advocacy. For more information about any of our programs, please call us between 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. weekdays.

602-258-7505 or 1-800-LUNGUSA

Fax: 877-276-2108

Visit Us!

Our office is located at
102 West McDowell Road
Phoenix, AZ 85003-1213
Google map



To contact a staff member directly, use the information below.

Staff directory
Name / Position Phone E-mail
Candace Alexander 
COPD Coalition Manager
(602) 429-0005 calexander@lungs.org
Mary Alba Kurth
Program Director,
Smoke Free Living Collaborative Program
(602) 429-0006 mkurth@lungs.org

Jennifer Kabrud
Special Events Manager 

 (602) 429-0007

jkabrud@lungs.org

Julie Reid
Executive Director
(602) 429-0009 jreid@lungs.org
Camille Harvey
Office Assistant
(602) 429-0000 charvey@lungs.org
Kelly Szymanski
Director of Lung Health Programs
(602) 429-0013 kszymanski@lungs.org
Talyah Sands
Program Manager
Smoke Free Living Collaborative Program
(602) 429-0008 tsands@lungs.org
Brenda Serna
Program Manager
Smoke Free Living Collaborative Program
(602) 429-0011 bserna@lungs.org