FFS Sandusky Firelands Regional Medical Center

Freedom From Smoking Logo

Firelands Regional Medical Center,
Respiratory Services Conference Room at Main Campus, Sandusky, OH 44870 Map

Contacts

Elaine Slisher
(419) 557-6151
Email: tobaccofree@firelands.com

Community-based Freedom From Smoking classes will help you learn how to overcome your tobacco addiction. 

6 Session Class
Facilitated by a Certified Tobacco Treatment Specialist


6:00pm-7:30pm

 
Tues, January 13      Tues, April 7      Tues, August 11      Tues, October 13
Tues, January 20      Tues, April 14      Tues, August 18      Tues, October 20
Tues, January 27      Tues, April 21      Tues, August 25      Tues, October 27
Tues, February 3      Tues, April 28      Tues, September 1       Tues, November 3
Tues, February 10      Tues, May 5      Tues, September 8        Tues, November 10
Tues, February 17      Tues, May 12      Tues, September 15    Tues, November 17


 
Classes will be in the Respiratory Services Conference Room at Main Campus


For information:  (419) 557-6151 or tobaccofree@firelands.com

There is no charge for this class

 

Download Flyer